Futurephobia

o-sad-woman-looking-out-window-facebook

Futurephobia by Anna Bella (fiction)

I don’t feel safe anymore. I’ve been violated and disgraced in the deepest parts of my soul. Maybe I should just stay locked up inside my house. After all, it’s the safest place to be now. In a moment your whole life can just be altered to the worst. No one ever wants to think that they would be raped but now I have been. My future is a dark place with hunter traps and sinkholes. No one can protect me. Alone in the shadows, they threw a net over me and pulled me into the dark abyss. I am forever lost.

…..TO BE CONTINUED

2 thoughts on “Futurephobia

Leave a Reply

