Network Effect Experience

neteffect

When we were told to experience this Network Effect I wasn’t sure what to expect. I’m not very enthusiastic about doing this again. I do wonder why I have to wait a whole nother 24 hours for the next experience. Anyway, I like the statistics and the diagrams but the 7 minute wait was annoying. A lot of the image flicks repeated. I’m not really sure what I was supposed to get out of this exercise but for me I think about a minute or 2 this exercise would be all I need to get the information that was gifted to me through this interface.

Leave a Reply

