Weekly Reflection of Memes

 

 

images (2).jpgLast week of class was fantastic. I don’t think one can ever accurately predict the course of the class each week. They always have something fun and engaging for us students to do. It’s almost like we’re kids but this is too fun. The best part of the class was spending time creating memes from Rheingold’s video on lucid dreaming. I was a little unsure of how far would be too far. In the digital world, one should always be aware of other people’s feelings and consider the long term effects of your actions. Here are the memes I created while in class.  I used giphy.com and imgur.com. Here are just a few of what I created this week.

 

Here’s the best DDA I did this week imo.

Leave a Reply

